• Twitter Clean
  • w-flickr

Vice President

Dr. Truman Bullard

Professor Emeritus of Music, Dickinson College

Kevin Laudenslager, MSC Board President


Kevin Laudenslager

Senior Management, GNB Financial Services

Acting Treasurer

William M. Murray, MD

President, Precision Medical Devices, Inc.

Dr. Truman Bullard, MSC Board Vice President

Market Square Concerts Board of Directors

Lucy Miller Murray

Market Square Concerts Founding Director


LuAnne Glessner, MSC Board Member
Lucy M. Murray, MSC Founder and Board Member

Thomas V. Arnoldi

Retired / Community Volunteer

Charles K. Fetterhoff, Jr.


James Cowden, MSC Board Member

James Cowden

Attorney, Strokoff & Cowden, P.C.

Dr. Charles K. Fettehoff, Jr. MSC Board Member

Dr. William Anderson

Retired Physician

Kristin Scofield, MSC Board Member

Bonnie Rannels

Retired PA Educator

Bonnie Rannels, MSC Board Member
William M. Murray, MD, MSC Board Member
Hilary M. Simpson, MSC Board Member

Kristin Scofield

Retired, The State Museum of PA


Karen Lehman

Community Volunteer

Karen Lehman, MSC Board Secretary

Raymond Harris

President, HydroCarbon Management Co.

LuAnne Glessner

Community Volunteer

Dr. Linda Litton, MSC Board Member

Hilary M. Simpson

Community Volunteer

H. Ralph Vartan, MSC Board Member
Raymond Harris, MSC Board Member

H. Ralph Vartan

Chairman, The Vartan Group

David Volkman, MSC Board Member

Linda Litton, MD



Marty Margolis, MSC Board Member

David Volkman

Executive Deputy Secretary

PA Department of Education 

Marty Margolis

Managing Director, Public Financial Management